Presidential Campaign Support Committee – members

PCSC Home | Members | Mission | Rules | Documents | 2016 Archive | Contact



Shannel Pittman (March 2021 – March 2023)

Barbara Barry (August 2019 – August 2021)
Tim McKee (August 2019 – August 2021)
Cora Santaguida (August 2019 – August 2021)

Robin Harris (June 2020 – June 2022)

Holly Hart, co-chair (January 2021 – January 2022)

Lavender Caucus
Robin Laurain (November 2020 – April 2022)

Jennifer Kurland (March 2021 – March 2023)
Lou Novak (March 2021 – March 2023)

Kirit Mukherjee (January 2020 – January 2022)
Thomas Yager, co-chair (January 2021 – January 2023)

Frank Lockwood (January 2020 – January 2022)

West Virginia
Robert Smith (October 2021 – October 2023)

Women’s Caucus
Sanda Everette (December 2020 – December 2022)
Violet Rose Zitola (December 2020 – December 2022)

Steering Committee Liaison
Garret Wassermann

Last updated October 6, 2021

*Reference: Presidential Campaign Support Committee Rules, Policies and Procedures –
Section 1-1 Voting Membership

The voting membership of the committee shall consist of Green Party members from the various state parties and caucuses who have been approved to serve by their state party or caucus. Each state party and caucus may have as many voting members on the committee as they have delegates to the National Committee, or may have as many as three voting members on the committee, whichever number is greater. Each member is entitled to one vote (as opposed to only one vote per state/caucus).

**Reference: GPUS Bylaws, Article III Committees

3-2.8 The length of term of committee membership shall be two years, effective once an appointment is reported to and acknowledged by the GPUS Secretary, with a grace period of two months. To serve an additional term, a committee member must be re-appointed according to the process in 3-2.6.