Green Party Congressional Campaign Committee

Home | Bylaws

Per Ranked Choice Vote ID Proposal: 1167,  the members of the reconstitued Green Party Senate Campaign Committee are:

Bill Kreml: Green Party of South Carolina (resigned)
Hunter Crow:  Green Party of Texas
Joshua Scheunemann:  Green Party of Minnesota
Justin Beth:  Maine Green Independent Party
Ronnie Anne Spang:  Green Party of California
Starlene Rankin:  Green Party of Washington


Per Ranked Choice Vote ID: 1175, two additional members were elected.

Brian Frisbee: Green Party of Washington
Jessa Davis: Green Party of Washington