Presidential Campaign Support Committee – Members (past)

Sixteen members as of January 2016
Name and state party or caucus they represent*,
and length of current term**

Josefina Aranda (May 2015 to May 2017)
Mike Feinstein (May 2015 to May 2017)
Jared Laiti (May 2015 to May 2017)
Cynthia Santiago (May 2015 to May 2017)
Rich Zitola, co-chair (2015-2017)

Tim McKee (June 2015 to June 2017)

Didier Ortiz
Jimmy Miller
LeBeau Kpadenou, observer

Holly Hart, co-chair (2014-2016), Iowa Green Party (June 2015 to June 2017)

Nancy Allen (August 2015 to August 2017)

Leenie Halbert (July 2015 to July 2017)

Fred Vitale
Paul Homeniuk (August 2015 to August 2017)

New Jersey
Steve Welzer (April 2015 to April 2016)

Kirit Mookerjee (January 2014 to January 2016)
Tom Yager (January 2014 to January 2016)

Lavendeer Caucus
Starlene Rankin (April 2014 to April 2016)

Updated June 20, 2017

*Reference: Presidential Campaign Support Committee Rules, Policies and Procedures –
Section 1-1 Voting Membership

The voting membership of the committee shall consist of Green Party members from the various state parties and caucuses who have been approved to serve by their state party or caucus. Each state party and caucus may have as many voting members on the committee as they have delegates to the National Committee, or may have as many as three voting members on the committee, whichever number is greater. Each member is entitled to one vote (as opposed to only one vote per state/caucus).

**Reference: GPUS Bylaws, Article III Committees

3-2.8 The length of term of committee membership shall be two years, effective once an appointment is reported to and acknowledged by the GPUS Secretary, with a grace period of two months. To serve an additional term, a committee member must be re-appointed according to the process in 3-2.6.

Past members

Harley Mikkelson, Green Party of Michigan (term ended August 2015)