Presidential Campaign Support Committee – members

PCSC Home | Members | Mission | Rules | Documents | Contact


Violet Zitola, National Women’s Caucus


Shannel Pittman (June 2023 – June 2025)

Tim McKee (November 2023 – November 2025)

Holly Hart (April 2024 – April 2026)

Naima Gayles (February 2024 – February 2026)
John Krause (February 2024 – February 2026)

Jennifer Kurland (March 2023 – March 2025)
Lou Novak (March 2023 – March 2025)

National Black Caucus
Robin Harris (May 2023 – December 2025)

New Jersey
Craig Cayetano, SC liaison (January 2023 – January 2025)

Mackenzie Lacy (May 2023 – May 2025)

Devon Lawson McCourt (August 2023 – August 2025)

Tre Schumacher (January 2023  – January 2025)

South Carolina
Joseph Martin (June 2023 – June 2025)


Kirit Mukherjee (June 2023 – May 2025)
Thomas Yager, co-chair (June 2023 – May 2025)

Lisa Canar (August 2023 – August 2025)
Noah Martin (March 2023 – May 2025)
Margaret Elisabeth, observer (April 2022 – April 2024)

Last updated March 19, 2024

*Reference: Presidential Campaign Support Committee Rules, Policies and Procedures –
Section 1-1 Voting Membership

The voting membership of the committee shall consist of Green Party members from the various state parties and caucuses who have been approved to serve by their state party or caucus. Each state party and caucus may have as many voting members on the committee as they have delegates to the National Committee, or may have as many as three voting members on the committee, whichever number is greater. Each member is entitled to one vote (as opposed to only one vote per state/caucus).

**Reference: GPUS Bylaws, Article III Committees

3-2.8 The length of term of committee membership shall be two years, effective once an appointment is reported to and acknowledged by the GPUS Secretary, with a grace period of two months. To serve an additional term, a committee member must be re-appointed according to the process in 3-2.6.